Reviews

Here is what other people are saying about us and our service:

Click on this link to view our Facebook reviews

5 Star Rating Sarah Denmead Furtado
July 1, 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Karen on my first home purchase. Not only did Karen find my family the perfect home , the experience was easy , stress free and fun!
Karen made us feel as though she was only working on our deal when I know that was not the case but she sure made us feel like we were the priority.

5 Star Rating John J. Medeiros
June 26, 2019
Great real estate company. Sold our home in Fall River last year in just a few weeks.

5 Star Rating Linda McGovern
August 4, 2020
Olivia Farinha was my agent. She was great and totally respected my wishes in searching for a house. I would recommend her to anyone with selling or buying real estate.

Click on this link to view our Google reviews

5 Star Rating Dawn Ledoux
May 11, 2019
Steve was great. Very patient with me and very aggressive in finding a buyer for my business. Would definitely recommend him.

5 Star Rating Michael Corriea
November 2, 2018
Karen at Beautiful Day Real Estate worked closely with me as I looked for my first home. She set up countless viewings for me and always stayed positive as we searched. Throughout the whole process, I felt comfortable knowing she was working in my best interest. I highly recommend Beautiful Day Real Estate.

Click on this link to view our Facebook reviews

5 Star Rating Meghan Farah
August 28, 2017
Bought a Single Family home in North Dighton, MA.
Karen helped us buy our first home. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with. Karen really took the time to guide us through the home buying process and answered all of our questions, which was so important to us as first time homebuyers. I would absolutely work with Karen again in the future and am very happy with my experience!

5 Star Rating James Blackledge January 12, 2014
Karen was great. She was quick to answer emails/phone calls, was knowledgeable of the location and the residence she was showing. Would absolutely recommend her.

5 Star Rating Pat Gamache July 27, 2013
Karen was very helpful and accommodating working with our schedule. She was also thorough ensuring that paperwork was complete and accurate. We are very happy she was able to help find our family home in our favorite community. Thanks, Karen!

5 Star Rating Jessica Letourneau June 21, 2013
We gave up trying to find a house that we could afford and would work well with my disability. Karen did not! She kept looking. She found us the perfect house. Thanks Karen!!

5 Star Rating CJ Ferry June, 18, 2013
Karen was very responsive to my requests and followed up very rapidly when questions or offers were made. Karen has remained a great business acquaintance since I have bought the home.

Letters and Notes